Free Sign Get Money

1/09/2009

Site maintenance on Saturday, January 10 (Inside Adsense)

Our engineers will be performing routine site maintenance this coming Saturday, January 10th. You won't be able to log in to your AdSense or Google Ad Manager accounts between 10am and 2pm, but we'll continue recording your impressions, clicks, and earnings. In addition, your ad serving won't be affected by this maintenance period. 

For our international readers, here's the maintenance start time converted for a few cities:

London - 6pm Saturday
Algiers - 7pm Saturday
Kolkata - 11:30pm Saturday
Jakarta - 1am Sunday
Auckland - 7am Sunday

Wondering what these monthly maintenance periods are for? Stay tuned to our blog -- tomorrow a member of our Engineering team will be stopping by to shed some light on this topic.

Posted by Arlene Lee - Inside AdSense Team
Thursday, January 08, 2009 at 1:57:00 PM

http://adsense.blogspot.com/2009/01/site-maintenance-on-saturday-january-10.html


Bookmark and Share

Related Posts

Related Websites

earn cash for posting links
 

Social Services

Add to Technorati Favorites My wishlist Subscribe to me on FriendFeed SEOmoz Linkscape Score: 0.0 Get Your Free Site at UcoZ Now! Local Directory for , Blogger Indonesia Blogging Tips Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Executive Coder

Earning Monetizes

My Favorit Links